Community Council Representatives at Internal Meetings

Our Community Councillors sit on a number of internal committees/working groups to support the running of the Community Council. These include:

• Finance Committee

Cllr Colin Woodley

Cllr Margaret Amos

Cllr Non Thomas

Cllr James Woodward

• Hirwaun Village Improvements Working Group

All Hirwaun Cllrs

<u>Litter Champions</u>

Cllr Adrian Harford

Cllr Margaret Amos

• Standing Orders Working Group

Cllr Colin Woodley

Cllr Rhys Howells

Cllr Adrian Harford

• Climate Emergency Working Group

Cllr Rhys Howells

Cllr James Woodward

• Grass Verge Working Group

Cllr Adrian Harford

Cllr James Woodward

Cllr Adam Rogers

Cllr Marguerite Courtney-Solbach

Cllr Colin Woodley

• <u>Defibrillator Working Group</u>

Cllr Adrian Harford

Cllr Wendy Donovan

Cllr Eryl O'Neill

Cllr Colin Woodley

Cllr Lynley Gregory

• Cost of Living Working Group

Cllr Adrian Harford

Cllr Colin Woodley

Cllr Eryl O'Neill

Cllr Zoe Goss

Cllr Margaret Amos

• Spotlight on Hirwaun and Penderyn Working Group

Cllr Zoe Goss

Cllr Eryl O'Neill

Cllr Adrian Harford

Cllr Marguerite Courtney-Solbach

Garden Show Working Group

Cllr Margaret Amos

Cllr Non Thomas

Cllr Ceri Woodley

Cllr Marguerite Courtney-Solbach