<u>Community Council Representatives at Internal</u> <u>Meetings</u>

Our Community Councillors sit on a number of internal committees to support the running of the Community Council. These include:

- Finance Committee
 Cllr Colin Woodley
 Cllr Debbie Smart
 Cllr Lynwen Law
 Cllr Margaret Amos
- <u>Hirwaun Village Improvements Committee</u>
 All Hirwaun Cllrs
- <u>Standing Orders Committee</u> Cllr Colin Woodley Cllr Debbie Smart Cllr Lynwen Law
- Garden Show Committee
 Cllr Margaret Amos
 Cllr Non Thomas
 Cllr Lynwen Law
 Cllr Ceri Woodley
 Cllr Colin Woodley
- <u>Climate Emergency Committee</u> Cllr Non Thomas Cllr Jenny Edwards Cllr Margaret Amos

<u>Litter Champions</u>
 Cllr Jenny Edwards
 Cllr Margaret Amos