<u>Community Council Representatives at Internal</u> <u>Meetings</u>

Our Community Councillors sit on a number of internal committees/working groups to support the running of the Community Council. These include:

- Finance Committee
 Cllr Colin Woodley
 Cllr Margaret Amos
 Cllr Non Thomas
 Vacant Position
- <u>Cost of Living Working Group</u> Cllr Adrian Harford Cllr Colin Woodley Cllr Eryl O'Neill Cllr Zoe Goss Cllr Margaret Amos
- Spotlight on Hirwaun and Penderyn Working Group Cllr Zoe Goss Cllr Eryl O'Neill Cllr Adrian Harford Cllr Marguerite Courtney-Solbach
- <u>Hirwaun Village Improvements Working Group</u> All Hirwaun Cllrs

- <u>Garden Show Working Group</u>
 Cllr Margaret Amos
 Cllr Non Thomas
 Cllr Ceri Woodley
 Cllr Marguerite Courtney-Solbach
- <u>Litter Champions</u>
 Cllr Adrian Harford
 Cllr Margaret Amos
- <u>Floral Champion</u> Cllr Non Thomas
- <u>Standing Orders Working Group</u> Cllr Colin Woodley Cllr Rhys Howells Cllr Adrian Harford
- <u>Climate Emergency Working Group</u>
 Cllr Rhys Howells
 Cllr James Woodward